Voiceprint VP167CD Two's and three's

Elton Dean

Elton Dean, alto saxophone, saxello in duo with: Mark Hewins, guitar; Paul Rogers, bass; John Etheridge, guitar; Fred T. Baker, bass guitar; Howard Riley, piano, Marcio Mattos, bass; Keith Tippett, piano; Paul Dunmall, tenor saxophone; Tony Levin, drums.

  1. He who dares [ED/MH] (10.14)
  2. P.R. department [ED/PR] (08.20)
  3. Uprising [ED/JE/FB] (10.31)
  4. Reconciliation [ED/HR/MM] (05.02)
  5. K.T. [ED/KT] (07.46)
  6. Riolity [ED/MM] (05.45)
  7. The Duke [ED/PD/PR/TL] (15.46)
No recording information provided; original tape released by ED tapes 1987/88.

Cover photograph (reproduced above) by John Gardiner.

Go to list of Voiceprint/Blueprint/What CDs on this site or to Independent Recording Labels Page