Wobbly Rail WOB010 Big top

Whit Dickey Quartet

Whit Dickey, drums; Joe Morris, guitar; Chris Lightcap, bass; Rob Brown, alto and tenor saxphone, flute.

  1. Big top (07.58)
  2. The prophet (11.22)
  3. Skippy (09.53)
  4. The immortals (23.20)
Recorded on 20 November 1999 at Hillside Sound, Englewood, New Jersey.

Cover art (front cover reproduced above) by Jo Wood.

Go to list of Wobbly Rail recordings or go to Independent Recording Labels Page.