Wobbly Rail WOB-013 Furnace

Free Fall

Ken Vandermark, Bb and bass clarinet; Ingebrigt Håker Flaten, bass; Håvard Wiik, piano.
  1. Inside out (for Paul Bley) (05.04)
  2. The spell of introspection (03.56)
  3. Hopscotch (for Merce Cunningham) (04.45)
  4. Furnace (for Frank O'Hara) (04.19)
  5. Into the air (for Eric Dolphy) (07.58)
  6. Half past soon (for Bill Evans) (07.36)
  7. Momento (03.33)
  8. Halfway (04.34)
  9. Emergency (03.25)
Recorded at 'Festiviteten', Eidsvold, Norway on 16/17 October 2002.

Front cover painting (reproduced above) Extinguish by Dan Grzeca; layout by Mac McCaughan.

Go to list of Wobbly Rail recordings or go to Independent Recording Labels Page.