Another timbre at23 And we disappear

The Sealed Knot

Burkhard Beins, percussion, objects; Rhodri Davies, pedal harp, ebow; Mark Wastell, double bass, bow, beaters.
  1. (38.30)
Recorded on 2 February 2007 at the Ear We Are Festival, Switzerland.

Front cover photograph (reproduced above) by Brian Marley.

Go to list of Another timbre recordings or to Independent Record Labels page