Emanem 4139 Freedom of the city 2006

Various musicians

    Chefa Alonso, soprano saxophone; David Leahy, double bass; Javier Carmona, drum set, percussion:
  1. Cháchara (26.12)

  2. Jean-Michel Van Schouwburg, voice; Adelheid Sieuw, flutes, voice; Jan Huib Nas, guitar; Guy Strale, clarinet, piano, percussion:
  3. Okgnig I (17.29)

  4. Garry Todd, tenor saxophone; Nigel Coombes, violin; Nick Stephens, double bass; Tony Marsh, drum set:
  5. Stipple (32.12)
Recorded at the Freedom of the City festival, Red Rose, London on 30 April 2006.

Go to Emanem list of CDs, to list of Emanem LPs, or to Independent Recording Labels Page