Emanem 5002 Check for monsters

Okkyung Lee/Peter Evans/Steve Beresford

Okkyung Lee, cello; Peter Evans, piccolo trumpet, trumpet; Steve Beresford, piano.
  1. Phacthio (15.37)
  2. Yinothanot (17.40)
  3. Egokrio-nar (04.37)
  4. Gwendol ap siencyn (19.32)
Tracks 1-3 recorded at Roulette, New York City on 14 March 2008; track 4 recorded at Art Alliance, Philadelphia on 16 March 2008.

Drawings (front cover reproduced above) by Peter Evans; design by Martin Davidson.

Go to Emanem list of CDs, to list of Emanem LPs, or to Independent Recording Labels Page