Entropy Stereo Recordings 007 Luc Houtkamp in Chicago

Luc Houtkamp

Luc Houtkamp, tenor saxophone; Kent Kessler, double bass; Michael Zerang, drums.
  1. Pershing Ballroom Jump (10.55)
  2. Jug (without dodo) (06.45)
  3. Flow chart (09.12)
  4. New Wabash (05.14)
  5. Who is Claude McLin? (06.45)
  6. Richard Davis at DuSable (05.24)
  7. State Street blues (03.16)
Recorded on 17 April 1997 in Chicago.

Art (front cover reproduced above) by Mike Johnston; layout and design by Ben Bracken.

Go to list of Entropy Stereo recordings or to Independent Record Labels page