FMP 0400 Erdmännchen: 6 pieces for 2 guitars

Hans Reichel/Achim Knispel

Hans Reichel, guitar; Achim Knispel, guitar.

  1. Yeti (07:30)
  2. Something Like What (07:05)
  3. Erdmännchen plus water-cock (09:00)
  4. Bastard (08:43)
  5. Germurmel andGeknispel (07:12)
  6. Rainy Day Waltz (07:24)
The music is heard as it was played (no pedals, no overdubbinbs, no echoes, no tricks). Recorded in Wuppertal on 11-13, June 1977.

Front cover photograph (reproduced above) by Hans Reichel (at the Wuppertal Zoo).

Many thanks to David Keffer for providing all this information.

Go to select list of FMP LPs or to list of FMP CDs.