ICP 046 Live at the Bimhuis

ICP Orchestra

Misha Mengelberg, piano; Ab Baars, tenor saxophone, clarinet; Michael Moore, alto saxophone, clarinet; Tobias Delius, tenor saxophone, clarinet; Mary Oliver, violin, viola; Ernst Glerum, bass; Tristan Honsinger, cello; Thomas Heberer, trumpet; Wolter Wierbos, trombone; Han Bennink, drums.

  1. Jacky-ing (08.21)
  2. Met (05.28)
  3. Op naar de mooche (07.22)
  4. Jaloers? Ik? (06.57)
  5. Rollo 2 (00.41)
  6. Op naar aan/uit (05.05)
  7. Reef (01.43)
  8. Misha, pass the donkey (06.43)
  9. Change of season (04.59)
Recorded on 8 May 2008 at the Bimhuis, Amsterdam.

Cover art (reproduced above) by Han Bennink.

Go to List of ICP recordings or to Independent Recording Labels Page