Wig 03 Repeat that, repeat

Ig Henneman Tentet

Ilse van de Kasteelen, voice; Michael Moore, clarinet, bass clarinet; Ab Baars, clarinet; Hein Pijnenburg, bass clarinet; Mariëtte Rouppe van der Voort, flutes; Mary Oliver, violin, viola; Ig Henneman, viola; Tristan Honsinger, cello; Wilbert de Joode, double bass; Fred van Duynhoven, drums.

  1. Repeat that, repeat (06.40)
  2. Gierzwaluwen (04.44)
  3. La colombe (04.01)
  4. Le paon (00.52)
  5. Le hibou (04.13)
  6. Ibis (04.40)
  7. Möwen (08.34)
  8. Il canto del corvo (07.40)
  9. Salawjej we snje (09.22)
  10. The silver swan (02.55)
  11. The saddest noise, the sweetest noise (08.23)
Recorded 1995 at Theater Romein Leeuwarden, Nijmegen.

Graphic design (front cover reproduced above) by Jean van Lingen.

Go to list of Wig recordings or to Independent Recording Labels Page